Customer Reviews

Certified by AutoVitals


5 star rating
Anonymous from Chantilly, VA on 4/27/2018 and their testimonial is:
"Always happy to bring in my Honda. Clean waiting room. Never feel ripped off. I get my car back clean too. Thanks for the ride to and from the office too!!!!!!!!!!!!!"
5 star rating
Marcia H. from Chantilly, VA on 3/1/2018 and their testimonial is:
"Great service!! I have been coming to Viking for 5 or 6 years. Always fast and better priced than the BMW dealer. Thanks, guys. I will be back!!"
5 star rating
Judy B. from Chantilly, VA on 3/1/2018 and their testimonial is:
"I have been taking my car to Viking for 10+ years. I highly recommend them to anyone that needs good, honest, quality service."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Chantilly, VA on 2/26/2018 and their testimonial is:
"Service was excellent and performed in a timely manner. Viking always does quality work for a low price. I trust their judgment to do preventive maintenance that needs to be done."
5 star rating
Keith W. from Chantilly, VA on 2/1/2018 and their testimonial is:
"I received prompt service as well as a fair price for the repair."
5 star rating
William C. from Chantilly, VA on 12/21/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Quick and efficient."
5 star rating
Ron P. from Chantilly, VA on 12/7/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Repairs were done well."
5 star rating
Cynda G. from Chantilly, VA on 12/6/2017 and their testimonial is:
"They always replace the famous volvo headlamps when we just drive up and ask for it in the parking lot. Great not to have to make appointments for the little things."
5 star rating
Linda M. from Chantilly, VA on 12/5/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Excellent service, car runs like new. Very happy with overall experience. Highly recommend Viking Automotive."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Chantilly, VA on 11/5/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Viking has always impressed me with the quality of the service and the integrity with which they operate. On this occasion I was told but the dealer that I needed an expensive service. The Viking technicians told me in great detail why this wasn't the case. I appreciate Viking honesty and expertise."
5 star rating
Mickey M. from Chantilly, VA on 10/13/2017 and their testimonial is:
"They do not nickel and dime their customers."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Chantilly, VA on 9/20/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Always prompt and clean facilities!"
5 star rating
Anonymous from Chantilly, VA on 8/18/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Always great service. Car is returned to me clean and the ride to the from work makes it very convenient for me to use Viking."
5 star rating
Bob S. from Chantilly, VA on 7/5/2017 and their testimonial is:
"I had made an appointment for an oil change while I waited, and it was done in less than a hour."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Chantilly, VA on 6/27/2017 and their testimonial is:
"I think that they were very fair with pricing and I did not feel that I was getting "jipped", as I frequently do at the dealership. I was very impressed that they even offered coupons on their website for additional money off. The time estimate they gave me for when the car would be ready was very accurate. I've waited 3.5 hours at an Audi dealership for an oil change before even with an appointment, but here I was in and out in just over an hour, just as the employee had told me. The manager clearly relayed the quotes and expectations for future work I inquired about and I was impressed with the pricing. They even offered to shuttle me to work if I had to leave my car all day. They seemed honest, fair and trustworthy with their recommendations. Will definitely start coming here instead of the dealership for all future work and oil changes."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Chantilly, VA on 6/2/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Great service, more convenient and much better rates (much better!!!) than the Honda dealer. I always had good service with my Volvo at Viking and same great service with my Honda."
5 star rating
Bob S. from Chantilly, VA on 6/2/2017 and their testimonial is:
"They did my oil change while I waited and within the estimated, short time. No surprises."
5 star rating
Trudy H. from Chantilly, VA on 4/7/2017 and their testimonial is:
"quick, easy, cheaper than the dealer. Nice to be close to work and get a ride to and from the office!"
5 star rating
Laura W. from Chantilly, VA on 4/5/2017 and their testimonial is:
"We continue to use Viking Automotive on all of our cars. We first went to Viking in 90's with our Volvos and have since bought a variety of makes of cars; Audi, Jeep, Chevy. They are kind, fast, and honest!"
5 star rating
Anonymous from Chantilly, VA on 3/25/2017 and their testimonial is:
"I have been taking my cars to Viking Automotive for at least 15 years. As a woman, I appreciate that they readily explain things but do not talk down to me, and do not try to oversell me on additional maintenance items that aren't really needed. The only reason I did not give them five stars is that there has been a bit of turnover at the front office recently. The stability of their long term staff members is one of the reasons that I keep coming back, and feel reassured and confident that my vehicles are in good, knowledgeable and experienced hands."
5 star rating
Nauman I. from Chantilly, VA on 3/18/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Excellent advice and service. Very upbeat, intelligent and professional atmosphere. I had them replace brake pads and rotors on all four on my VW Touareg. Got a straight talk and timely delivery. This was my first time visiting Viking but wouldn't be the last. They have quickly earned my trust."
5 star rating
Chris C. from Chantilly, VA on 3/4/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Shawn was very knowledgeable."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Chantilly, VA on 3/3/2017 and their testimonial is:
"I have been using Viking Automotive for the last three years now. I own a BMW and Viking prices are much better than the dealers. They do a great job, are fast and courteous and always come in under or at their estimates. I trust them and will continue to use Viking for my automotive needs. Thanks, Viking!"
5 star rating
Anonymous from Chantilly, VA on 1/24/2017 and their testimonial is:
"As has been my experience for 22 years, Viking Automotive is that rare auto service that is completely honest and trustworthy. My current Volvo S60 has 387,000 miles and I credit that largely to Viking Automotive. Not the biggest. Not the fanciest. Simply excellent and highly recommended."
5 star rating
Eric S. from Chantilly, VA on 1/13/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Had to take my Volvo in for service and needed a lot done. I just hit 75,000 miles so there was a lot to changed. I did have to spend a lot to get everything from new spark plugs, air filters fluid changes etc but it was probably half the price the dealer would have charged. Employees were super courteous and helpful. Their customer service alone will continue to get my business. Glad to have found them."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Chantilly, VA on 12/8/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Excellent customer service"
5 star rating
Khalid A. from Chantilly, VA on 12/2/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Excellent customer service from the staff, facility was very clean. They informed me about the work needed to be done informed me when the car would be ready and sure enough it was ready when promised. Unlike other shops these guys were not pushy and did not recommend unnecessary work for my car. Will start taking my car there for service from now on."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Chantilly, VA on 11/22/2016 and their testimonial is:
"No issues with service"
5 star rating
Kenneth L. from Chantilly, VA on 11/2/2016 and their testimonial is:
"After getting hit on the 66 on Halloween morning, I took my vehicle into Viking Automotive for an inspection. They were able to get me immediately and performed an inspection within an hour of the incident. The damage was very minimal - only some clips on the underside had popped off. Viking had the parts by that afternoon and my vehicle was fixed on my way home. In my experience Viking always provides fast, courteous and professional service. I highly recommend them!"
5 star rating
Anonymous from Chantilly, VA on 9/17/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Great service!"
5 star rating
Mary D. from Chantilly, VA on 9/1/2016 and their testimonial is:
"As always, service was great. Scheduling was easy too"
5 star rating
Tom C. from Chantilly, VA on 8/27/2016 and their testimonial is:
"You guys are the best, just wish you had regular Saturday hours now that my office moved to Tyson's."
5 star rating
Kenneth L. from Chantilly, VA on 8/12/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Viking always does a great job! I will definitely use them for future auto maintenance."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Chantilly, VA on 7/21/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Reasonable price."
5 star rating
Bob S. from Chantilly, VA on 7/14/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Found cause of coolant discharge was a loose radiator cap - left loose by BMW dealer. Charged us only a modest amount for discovery labor and a few qts of coolant - most honest repair shop we've ever found."
5 star rating
Kenneth L. from Chantilly, VA on 7/13/2016 and their testimonial is:
"I brought my Toyota Highlander in to check out the brakes all around. They completed the job expertly and fast at a very reasonable price and now the brakes are solid. Viking Automotive is a great place for worry free auto repairs! I would definitely go there again for repairs in the future."
5 star rating
Mary D. from Chantilly, VA on 7/8/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Great job, nice staff"
5 star rating
Ingrid G. from Chantilly, VA on 7/4/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Our BMW was fixed quickly and efficiently."
5 star rating
Mariatheresa G. M. from Chantilly, VA on 6/18/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Excellent and reasonable service"
5 star rating
Bill B. from Chantilly, VA on 6/14/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Came in for an oil change and it was a super quick turnaround!"
5 star rating
Tony M. from Chantilly, VA on 5/27/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Great reception and quick to respond to my request. The service was both quick and well done."
5 star rating
Janet D. from Chantilly, VA on 5/24/2016 and their testimonial is:
"I have been a customer for 19 years. I am always taken care of and work is always to my satisfaction."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Chantilly, VA on 5/21/2016 and their testimonial is:
"My only comment is that the website indicated they were open on Sat from 8-2 and they were closed at noon when we dropped off the car. Need to change the website if they aren't open."
5 star rating
Joseph C. from Chantilly, VA on 5/12/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Work was done as specified and although completed only 2 days ago, so far it looks good. Mechanic explained the problem well on a complex vehicle (Audi A8) and recommended some additional work that could be accomplished with this maintenance saving money in the future."
5 star rating
Mariatheresa G. M. from Chantilly, VA on 5/3/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Price is very reasonable. Excellent service."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Chantilly, VA on 4/3/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Very helpful and courteous. Took my new BMW 328I for a PPI and they were able to identify a small problem area which the dealership payed to fix. Thanks again"
5 star rating
Frank G. from Chantilly, VA on 4/3/2016 and their testimonial is:
"As always super service!"
5 star rating
Tony M. from Chantilly, VA on 4/1/2016 and their testimonial is:
"We have always taken our 1994 to Viling Automotive. They are the BEST !!!"
5 star rating
Tobey M. from Chantilly, VA on 3/26/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Great and fast service. Reasonable prices."
5 star rating
Valarie D. from Chantilly, VA on 2/25/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Viking is always reliable. My son was home for a short window and they accommodated us. Tim is always helpful. We have relied on Viking for 4 years and they have never disappointed. I highly recommend them."
5 star rating
Sam R. from Chantilly, VA on 2/17/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Great service as always!"
5 star rating
Marcia H. from Chantilly, VA on 2/3/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Do a great job! Always easy to get in and out. Work has been wonderful and people are easy to work with. Better by far then any dealerships!!! Try the shop, you will be glad you did!!!"
5 star rating
Richard R. from Chantilly, VA on 1/8/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Great service and finished ahead of time Timing belt, water pump, oil change and other minor repairs < 24 hr turnaround"
5 star rating
Anonymous from Chantilly, VA on 1/1/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Great service at a great price"
5 star rating
Charles P. from Chantilly, VA on 12/15/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Straight talk, trusted service"
5 star rating
Mark N. from Chantilly, VA on 12/11/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Top service...again and again. You guys are great."
5 star rating
Jill A. from Chantilly, VA on 12/11/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Very happy with Viking! Looked at my car right away and found the right option for our repair that others didn't. Very friendly and knowledgable."
5 star rating
Darryl D. from Chantilly, VA on 12/7/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Viking is the best. Great Service. I called with a free morning to see if they could take my car for an oil change. I live in MD but work in VA. I happened to be going to VA that morning and they got me in and out in a short time with no notice. This is why I keep coming back."
5 star rating
Christopher S. from Chantilly, VA on 12/1/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Excellent Service!!!! Viking Automotive will diagnose your car's problems accurately, make the repair efficiently and get you back on the road in minimum time. I strongly recommend Viking to Volvo owners whose car is no longer under warranty for free service."
5 star rating
Sene V. from Chantilly, VA on 11/18/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Customer staff was very friendly, knowledgeable and took their time to explain the repair estimates. Gave us a ride home while the car was being serviced. Repair was completed on time to our satisfaction. My sister-in-law now has a place to service/maintain her Honda."
5 star rating
Mariatheresa G. M. from Chantilly, VA on 11/16/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Excellent service"
5 star rating
Michael S. from Chantilly, VA on 10/30/2015 and their testimonial is:
"We've been using Viking Automotive for over 20 years. All work is performed as scheduled and very professionally."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Chantilly, VA on 10/29/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Excellent customer service from call to schedule the appointment to the quick notification of the car service being completed to the conversation when I picked up the car at the end of the day. Well done by all and very much appreciated."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Chantilly, VA on 10/28/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Very courteous staff! I like that you provide a shuttle service within a 5-mile radius."
5 star rating
Linda M. from Chantilly, VA on 10/27/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Viking provides excellent service at a reasonable price."
5 star rating
Edward G. from Chantilly, VA on 10/2/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Goofed repair work.."
5 star rating
Marsha P. from Chantilly, VA on 9/26/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Jeff and the mechanics at Viking have always been very courteous and the service guys do excellent work. They always keep expenses lower than dealerships. I've been trusting my Volvos to them for 17 years. They are the BEST!"
5 star rating
Susan C. from Chantilly, VA on 9/24/2015 and their testimonial is:
"First time at Viking automotive. Fast thorough service. I was told by another automotive place that I needed a HID headlight. $292.00. It was just the bulb. $24.00 out the door! I will definitely go back."
5 star rating
Buckley C. from Chantilly, VA on 9/10/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Excellent service! Appointment was easily scheduled, work as requested was done to my specifications and the work was done in a timely manner. Viking treats you like family."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Chantilly, VA on 9/4/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Viking Automotive is the best place to get reliable, fair and timely service done on your Volvo or Volkswagen. I have been using them for more than 10 years. They assess your situation and follow up with what needs to be done. call Jeff for an appointment, you won't be sorry!"
5 star rating
Kim S. from Chantilly, VA on 9/1/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Trust them to maintain my car economically and only what's necessary. Great value."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Chantilly, VA on 8/19/2015 and their testimonial is:
"As always the service was completed as promised. Honest and quality service for a reasonable price by dependable people you can trust. Jeff and Paul are the best."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Chantilly, VA on 8/14/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Excellent as always. High quality repairs, honest assessments from the staff, and friendly, courteous service. None better in the area."
5 star rating
Kenneth L. from Chantilly, VA on 8/14/2015 and their testimonial is:
"My 2004 Toyota Tundra had been making a thumping noise for almost two years. I had taken in to two different auto shops and one said they didn't hear anything(!), and the other said it was 'tire noise' and was nothing to worry about. Jeff at Viking correctly diagnosed the problem as a bad rear wheel bearing and had it promptly corrected. I have recently moved to Virginia and I'm very glad I've now found a reliable and efficient automotive repair shop. I would highly recommend Viking to anyone!"
5 star rating
Anonymous from Chantilly, VA on 8/14/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Excellent communication with and advice from Jeff."
5 star rating
Tony M. from Chantilly, VA on 7/30/2015 and their testimonial is:
"You guys did a great job on checking the brakes on my MDX."
5 star rating
Jose G. from Chantilly, VA on 7/28/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Excellent customer service and integrity."
5 star rating
Charles M. from Chantilly, VA on 7/27/2015 and their testimonial is:
"I always get great and honest service. So happy I found Viking!"
5 star rating
Lauren K. from Chantilly, VA on 7/20/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Viking maintains my fourteen year old BMW in superior shape. They use factory parts and the costs are so much less than dealerships. Awesome service and helpful staff are honest and trustworthy! Viking keeps me coming back."
5 star rating
Julia M. from Chantilly, VA on 7/18/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Viking did a great job at diagnosing and fixing my husbands car. He had a fuel leak and we couldn't figure out from where. They were able to figure it out and get it all taken care of. They always do a great job and at a reasonable price!"
5 star rating
Amy S. from Chantilly, VA on 7/16/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Brought in a Volvo XC70 in need of an oil change and 112,000 mile check. Had a great experience and the car is running perfectly!"
5 star rating
Laura W. from Chantilly, VA on 7/16/2015 and their testimonial is:
"We have been using Viking automotive for 20+ years for our Volvos. Just recently we started also bringing our Audi to them. We absolutely love their service and they always do right by the customer. We will not take our cars anywhere else. Jeff and Paul are very helpful and they always seem to have the perfect fix for our vehicles."
5 star rating
Bill B. from Chantilly, VA on 7/10/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Excellent prompt timely service"
5 star rating
Nikhil S. from Chantilly, VA on 7/7/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Excellent service & honest too. My car had trouble starting and I thought it would be a $1,000+ part fix - they ran diagnostics and found a much less expensive fix. I'm sure the BMW dealer would have screwed me over like they usually do but these Viking guys do a better, faster job that I can trust. Lucky to have been referred to Viking by a friend!"
5 star rating
Sam R. from Chantilly, VA on 7/2/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Excellent service!"
5 star rating
Anonymous from Chantilly, VA on 7/1/2015 and their testimonial is:
"High level of confidence in the expertise of the mechanics and staff. Long wait - recommend dropping off car even for minor repairs"
5 star rating
Bob S. from Chantilly, VA on 6/11/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Work was done on time, and final bill was less than expected and a whole lot less than the Volvo dealer was going to charge. If only Rt. 50 wasn't such a pain, then this would be the perfect service center!"
5 star rating
Anonymous from Chantilly, VA on 5/30/2015 and their testimonial is:
"I have always had my Volvos serviced at Viking. I feel they have always been honest and fair."
5 star rating
Bob S. from Chantilly, VA on 5/21/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Very pleased"
5 star rating
Johanna P. from Chantilly, VA on 5/13/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Very courteous, always helpful. Usually leave the car overnight, and they call first thing in the morning with assessment and cost."
5 star rating
Barbara M. from Chantilly, VA on 5/8/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Clean and comfortable waiting room, pleasant and efficient staff, competent technicians, reliable and trustworthy. What more could you ask for? I have been coming here for 20 years without complaint. Highly recommended!"
5 star rating
Darryl D. from Chantilly, VA on 4/24/2015 and their testimonial is:
"I rolled into Viking with my BMW X5 in limp mode and with a check engine light on. They took me in with no appointment, diagnosed the problem and had my car ready the next day. I was stranded in Virginia living in Maryland so they called me a rental with Enterprise that immedialtey had me back on the road in 30 minutes. I had this same problem come up with another repair shop and they had no idea what was going on with my vehicle. I plan to make Viking my repair shop for now on. Thanks a million."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Chantilly, VA on 4/14/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Great service. Had car done when I needed it!"
5 star rating
Kim S. from Chantilly, VA on 4/10/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Trustworthy, competent and reliable!"
5 star rating
John B. from Chantilly, VA on 4/7/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Great work at a reasonable price."
5 star rating
Kara K. from Chantilly, VA on 4/4/2015 and their testimonial is:
"I can always count on Viking Automotive to care of my car. They are professional, courteous and are upfront with pricing and information. I would like to particularly thank Jeff. He is awesome! Full of information, straightforward and always willing to help. It's mostly because of Jeff I continue my patronage with Viking Automotive. Thanks!"
5 star rating
David C. from Chantilly, VA on 3/8/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Paul came outside and replaced the burnt-out brake bulb. He is always ready to assist."
5 star rating
Cynthia D. from Chantilly, VA on 2/25/2015 and their testimonial is:
"I always have a great experience at Viking Automotive. Jeff knows I am on a limited budget and tries very hard to only do what is necessary based on my requests. I trust this organization AND it is very hard to earn my trust with car repairs because I have been taken by SO many local organizations. They are wonderful and deserve all of the great reviews they get!"
5 star rating
Treesa S. from Chantilly, VA on 2/24/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Excellent service"
5 star rating
Richard S. from Chantilly, VA on 2/11/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Good personal service"
5 star rating
Mark N. from Chantilly, VA on 2/1/2015 and their testimonial is:
"You guys continue to prove that you're the best auto service we've ever experienced! Thanks very much."
5 star rating
Liliane N. from Chantilly, VA on 1/30/2015 and their testimonial is:
"I have been always happy and pleased with all of the work you have performed- Thank you Jeff and Paul! You always go the extra mile. I have been a loyal customer for over 7 years-now with my 2000 volvo and 2005 Prius."
5 star rating
David K. from Chantilly, VA on 1/23/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Good work. So far so good"
5 star rating
Michael T. from Chantilly, VA on 1/14/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Viking has always provided consistent professional service. they did a great job on my clutch, AND....tightened up the inner and outer heat shields on my front brakes without saying anything and without charge. this why i love them as a service center. We are having a two visit problem with a new part that is supposed to turn off my service engine light. light came on again, but they always back up their work."
5 star rating
Linda M. from Chantilly, VA on 1/9/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Excellent service, professional & friendly front desk, very satisfied, will definitely recommend Viking Automotive to my friends"
5 star rating
Bert & Colleen M. from Chantilly, VA on 12/26/2014 and their testimonial is:
"The work was done as expected and on time."
5 star rating
Proctor G. from Chantilly, VA on 12/26/2014 and their testimonial is:
"finally found a good garage to take my Audi TT to"
5 star rating
John L. from Chantilly, VA on 12/3/2014 and their testimonial is:
"My Jetta has 380,000 miles on it and still gets 40-43 mpg thanks in large part to the workmanship at Viking Automotive. These guys are the greatest!"
5 star rating
Laura P. from Chantilly, VA on 12/2/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Jeff is my mechanic. He is always honest and tells me what repairs I need and what can wait. He is great at explaining any details I have questions about. I recommend Viking to anyone who is looking a great place to get their car fixed."
5 star rating
Anthony B. from Chantilly, VA on 12/1/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Awesome and freindly, honest place."
5 star rating
Stephanie B. from Chantilly, VA on 11/22/2014 and their testimonial is:
"I appreciate the quick service Jeff provided in replacing my headlights"
5 star rating
Maria H. from Chantilly, VA on 11/21/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Very good service, although kind of expensive!"
5 star rating
Hampton B. from Chantilly, VA on 11/7/2014 and their testimonial is:
"I visit Costco often passing Viking often. By chance I was jaded by VW service, and surprised at the professionalism and courtesies extended. I will be back."
5 star rating
Armando F. from Chantilly, VA on 9/28/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Great job as always."
5 star rating
Elizabeth G. from Chantilly, VA on 9/26/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Always pleased with service here. Still a little unsure about the guy mentioning that I always have regular oil change, when I'm pretty sure I've had synthetic?? I know my car SHOULD have synthetic...so need to find old rcpts and see if I was getting what I asked for (and paid for??). Hmmm."
5 star rating
Michael S. from Chantilly, VA on 9/21/2014 and their testimonial is:
"I was very satisfied with the quick but trorough assessment of the problem and the recommendations from the mechanic. the cost was very reasonable."
5 star rating
George S. from Chantilly, VA on 9/19/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Viking Automotive has performed extensive and reliable service and repairs over the life of our 2006 Volvo XC-90. I highly recommend them. They are thorough, honest and do quality work!"
5 star rating
S B. from Chantilly, VA on 9/19/2014 and their testimonial is:
"I only take my cars to Viking. We've never had any issues with the repairs or the service. Honest people, fair prices, great customer service! We will keep coming back."
5 star rating
Mariatheresa G. M. from Chantilly, VA on 9/19/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Thank you."
5 star rating
Lawrence W. from Chantilly, VA on 9/19/2014 and their testimonial is:
"I was extremely pleased, and will return during my next repair."
5 star rating
Fran W. from Chantilly, VA on 9/18/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Great Job team.."
5 star rating
Neal A. from Chantilly, VA on 9/13/2014 and their testimonial is:
"looking forward to ongoing service"
5 star rating
Steve C. from Chantilly, VA on 9/5/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Jeff did a nice job calling and explaining the necessary work to be done and made follow-up calls to let me know the work was done. The car is running much better."
5 star rating
Proctor G. from Chantilly, VA on 9/3/2014 and their testimonial is:
"First time at Viking. Found them on Angie's List and later discovered a good friend has been using them for years. 75K miles on a '09 Audi TT Roadster with a rough running engine misfiring on 3 or 4 cylinders. Checked it out, kept me informed, identified the problem that another shop didn't and fixed it within the estimated cost. Heavy carbon build up was cleaned and it runs like it ought to now. Definitely going to keep taking my car to them for service."
5 star rating
Michael T. from Chantilly, VA on 8/23/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Jeff and the guys have always provided excellence work and excellent service, every single transaction over the last 20 years(?) Volvo, Bmw....even my chrysler minivan (who would be inspired to work on that?) Viking Guys always solved the problem, identified other issues in there were any, never applied any pressure, and always solved the problem. Big Fan!"
5 star rating
Anonymous from Chantilly, VA on 7/19/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Did the work per quote and pretty much on time, while I waited. Charged about half what the BMW dealer wanted for the same brake fluid and coolant flushes."
5 star rating
Marcia H. from Chantilly, VA on 7/18/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Have used Viking Automotive three times over the last seven or eight months. They do an excellent job, price is always as stated. Will continue to come here for my auto needs!"
5 star rating
Grayson C. from Chantilly, VA on 7/12/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Always great!"
5 star rating
Julia M. from Chantilly, VA on 7/12/2014 and their testimonial is:
"I took my Passat in for a "safety Check" before our vacation trip and was so happy that they could take me the same day!"
5 star rating
Michael S. from Chantilly, VA on 6/21/2014 and their testimonial is:
"The work was done on time at the price quoted. We immediately took the car on at 1200 mile trip and it ran great."
5 star rating
John S. from Chantilly, VA on 6/21/2014 and their testimonial is:
"You guys never disappoint! Excellent work and customer service!! I will be back again and Again! Highly recommended!!"
5 star rating
Sonny C. from Chantilly, VA on 6/20/2014 and their testimonial is:
"I was very happy with the work. Thanks!"
5 star rating
Treesa S. from Chantilly, VA on 6/14/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Thanks for getting me in and out in a timely fashion. It was worth the 18 mile drive."
5 star rating
Omar M. from Chantilly, VA on 6/13/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Fixed problem. Car runs well."
5 star rating
Tom M. from Chantilly, VA on 6/13/2014 and their testimonial is:
"I appreciate the attention you provided to me and my wife on a stressful day when we had to bring our car in because of a "Transmission Service Required" light -- completely unplanned and for which we were unprepared. Jeff and the owner were terrific and gave us a great deal of time and attention to help us understand fully our options."
5 star rating
Stephanie B. from Chantilly, VA on 6/11/2014 and their testimonial is:
"I would have given a 5 stars, but I still detect a hesitation upon accelateration, particular after a turn. Perhaps my repairs to or row will take care of it"
5 star rating
M. P. from Chantilly, VA on 6/9/2014 and their testimonial is:
"I have taken my volvo to viking for many years and i would not take it any where else. Feel,that jeff has always been honest and anup front about any work to be done. If I have had to take the car back if there seemed to be a problem they would respond efficiently and quickly."
5 star rating
Mark N. from Chantilly, VA on 6/7/2014 and their testimonial is:
"You guys are great! We'll definitely be coming back!"
5 star rating
John L. from Chantilly, VA on 5/30/2014 and their testimonial is:
"New, taught suspension, tight steering and NO MORE NOISE from the worn-out wheel bearing. It's like having a new car! Thanks!!!"
5 star rating
Valarie D. from Chantilly, VA on 5/27/2014 and their testimonial is:
"You always get me in quickly. Service was excellent as always. It is great to be able to trust my mechanic!!!"
5 star rating
Aaron M. from Chantilly, VA on 5/20/2014 and their testimonial is:
"I've been taking my cars to Viking for a long time and have been very impressed with them. I would give them 5 stars based on any of my other experiences. However, my last service appt was less than impressive. I dropped off the car Sunday evening for a Monday morning appt. I was traveling all week without cell phone service and asked to communicate through email. Viking agreed. I did not receive an email on Monday regarding the status of my car. I sent an email asking about it Monday evening. I didn't get a reply until Tuesday at 5:20pm. I authorized service on Wednesday then never heard back. I needed the car back on Friday and was getting concerned that the repairs were taking too long. I finally sent an email telling them to contact a local family member directly since I wasn't getting good feedback. The car was done on time and I'm happy with the quality of the service, as usual, but communication was poor. This could definitely be improved."
5 star rating
Doug D. from Chantilly, VA on 5/19/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Did not turn off the warning that I brought it in for service for - otherwise 5 stars"
5 star rating
Stephen B. from Chantilly, VA on 4/18/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Scheduled a repair for an issue they previously identified. Was repaired promptly since they already knew what part was needed. Only issue was that it took the office attendant a while to get checked out as she did not seem to know the computer system very well."
5 star rating
Taniesha S. from Chantilly, VA on 4/18/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Service is excellent."
5 star rating
Julie C. from Chantilly, VA on 4/15/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Reasonable prices, timely appointment, and good communications"
5 star rating
Bob S. from Chantilly, VA on 4/5/2014 and their testimonial is:
"As usual, service was prompt and on time, and actually came in a little below the estimate!"
5 star rating
Mary P. from Chantilly, VA on 4/4/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Thanks for all of your help. I had no idea you would pay for the loaner car. That was nice feature!"
5 star rating
Tim M. from Chantilly, VA on 3/28/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Great job! Keeping my 220K mile Volvo running!"
5 star rating
John L. from Chantilly, VA on 3/28/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Despite a change in ownership, Viking Automotive remains the best engine shop I've ever frequented. These guys are the best!"
5 star rating
Julia M. from Chantilly, VA on 3/2/2014 and their testimonial is:
"The guys did a great job on my 2005 Passat TDI! I had severe vibration when the car was stopped and in gear. Came to find out that I needed new engine mounts and Transmission mounts. They put them in and now I don't get a seat massage every time I drive my car!"
5 star rating
Ole N. from Chantilly, VA on 2/14/2014 and their testimonial is:
"As always great service."
5 star rating
Jim K. from Chantilly, VA on 1/24/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Viking Auto offers a trusted repair service! I work on my own vehicles (BMWs) for routine maintenance, but when I can't tackle it, these guys always can and always at a fair price."
5 star rating
Aurora R. from Chantilly, VA on 1/11/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Jeff is very accomodating."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Chantilly, VA on 1/11/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Very good service on my 2001 Volvo s80. CleAr communication of what was going to be done and the costs (reasonable). Will continue to be my preferred shop for any repairs."
5 star rating
Lauren K. from Chantilly, VA on 1/6/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Very difficult-to-diagnose-leak in my window washer mechanism. It took numerous attempts to fix the disappearing washer fluid. Viking stayed on top of issue and worked on it until it was fixed! Thanks for your superb customer service follow up and resolving my problem."
5 star rating
Nicolas L. from Chantilly, VA on 1/3/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Excellent shop. Always provide a high quality service and excellent advice."
5 star rating
Earnest H. from Chantilly, VA on 12/31/2013 and their testimonial is:
"This is the first time I've visited and all the things I reflected for my service were not addressed. I will view this visit as an anomaly and address the things that were not done during my next service."
5 star rating
Ole N. from Chantilly, VA on 12/13/2013 and their testimonial is:
"I have been a customer for 20+ years and the service and work has been wonderful."
5 star rating
Jim K. from Chantilly, VA on 12/6/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Viking Auto repeatedly provided me reliable, honest and professional service ...that I trust! Jeff routinely kept me informed on several extensive repairs performed on my '95 318i conv and there were no surprises at checkout. I highly recommend this Auto repair service to anyone looking for a shop for BMW repair/maintenance."
5 star rating
Maria H. from Chantilly, VA on 12/6/2013 and their testimonial is:
"I had already sent you a review. Mr. Bashir I hope you are not related to the announcer in MSN who was so rude to Sarah Palin! Ah!ah!"
5 star rating
Larissa M. from Chantilly, VA on 11/27/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Great, fast, reliable service every time!!! Thank you guys!"
5 star rating
Mark N. from Chantilly, VA on 11/16/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Thanks very much! REALLY appreciate your service."
5 star rating
Maria H. from Chantilly, VA on 11/15/2013 and their testimonial is:
"I always like to come to you, although it is a long drive from my home in Arlington, because of your good mechanics and I feel confident you do a good job for me. Customer for over 20 years."
5 star rating
Mariatheresa G. M. from Chantilly, VA on 11/8/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Thank you."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Chantilly, VA on 11/3/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Had a major problem after the service, but you made it right. Thank you."
5 star rating
Eric F. from Chantilly, VA on 11/1/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Very please with the work you did!"
5 star rating
Dick B. from Chantilly, VA on 10/25/2013 and their testimonial is:
"You're a service that I really trust."
5 star rating
Bill M. from Chantilly, VA on 10/11/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Had a problem with the key fob not unlocking the door or trunk. Viking troubleshot the issue, got it working and then fixed the second key when we picked the car up."
5 star rating
Julia M. from Chantilly, VA on 10/6/2013 and their testimonial is:
"I came in to get my headlight bulb replaced. It took ten minutes and I was on my way. Great experience!"
5 star rating
Beverly F. from Chantilly, VA on 9/27/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Always tended to our Volvo with much dedicated expertise ,care and honesty at reasonable prices. Been quite a while since having our Volvo serviced at Viking but it was because we move way out of the area. We miss all the techs at Viking Auto. Keep up the great work! Rich and Nancy Fuller"
5 star rating
Tony M. from Chantilly, VA on 9/27/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Your service people are outstanding and knowledgeable."
5 star rating
M. P. from Chantilly, VA on 9/13/2013 and their testimonial is:
"I was pleased with the service And hope it will continue as it has in the past."
5 star rating
Cynda G. from Chantilly, VA on 8/29/2013 and their testimonial is:
"I've been using Viking for over 6 years for my aging volvo. I love my car, and they've kept it trouble free. Jeff at the front desk is the BEST. He always goes out of his way to help, and he tells you the truth about what needs to be done to your car. Can't count how many bulbs he's changed for me when I just drive up without warning."
5 star rating
Elizabeth G. from Chantilly, VA on 7/27/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Got the job done w/in time frame they suggested, just took longer to get quote for suggested work, and then was very expensive. Seem to be good, honest people, have had service done there 4x? Will go back!"
5 star rating
James K. from Chantilly, VA on 7/23/2013 and their testimonial is:
"As always Viking Automotive continues to do a great job. Work done successfully within time and price estimate. Courteous professional service and help with questions and explanations."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Chantilly, VA on 7/9/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Great communications, great service!"
5 star rating
Clint L. from Chantilly, VA on 7/9/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Very professional and knowledgable staff. Mechanics do top-notch work."
5 star rating
Julia M. from Chantilly, VA on 7/5/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Reasonable prices and excellent work. We have found the new shop for both of our TDI cars."
5 star rating
Earl S. from Chantilly, VA on 6/28/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Got it right the first time, with high quality and professional communication."
5 star rating
Abner D. from Chantilly, VA on 6/24/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Viking Automotive always treats me fairly and are honest with their assessments. Very trustworthy."
5 star rating
Tim M. from Chantilly, VA on 6/14/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Nice job! Thanks for working me in."
5 star rating
Glenn K. from Chantilly, VA on 6/14/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Excellent service as usual."
5 star rating
Lauren K. from Chantilly, VA on 6/10/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Great service! Viking mechanics always fix my car right the first time. I never have to return and have them fix it again, like I have had to do at the dealership."
5 star rating
Bob S. from Chantilly, VA on 5/8/2013 and their testimonial is:
"90K mi service done on time and at quoted price."
5 star rating
Bob S. from Chantilly, VA on 5/8/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Replacement of power steering line done on time and at slightly lower cost than estimate."
5 star rating
Bert & Colleen M. from Chantilly, VA on 5/4/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Good to great work & they stand by their work done. A little pricey but an option seeing that they are located where they are, but still, a bit too costly to go to for many items to get done."
5 star rating
Lara A. from Chantilly, VA on 5/3/2013 and their testimonial is:
"I was impressed with my experience there and will definitely be using Viking Automotive in the future. Highly recommend."
5 star rating
Eric S. from Chantilly, VA on 4/19/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Outstanding service. We have an older Beetle and Viking Auto has saved us hundreds of dollars in comparison to what the dealer would have charged us. Viking Auto is a no-nonsense, honest, dependable automotive repair station. Highly recommended!"
5 star rating
Alex L. from Chantilly, VA on 4/7/2013 and their testimonial is:
"You deliver what you promise. Keep up the good work!"
5 star rating
Christine D. from Chantilly, VA on 4/7/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Thank you!"
5 star rating
Anonymous from Chantilly, VA on 4/6/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Excellent professional service!"
5 star rating
Brian D. from Chantilly, VA on 3/22/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Very happy with service as usual!!!"
5 star rating
Earnest H. from Chantilly, VA on 3/21/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Excellent expedient friendly service."
5 star rating
John A. W. from Chantilly, VA on 3/12/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Always have experienced quality service from Viking Auto."
5 star rating
Beth B. from Chantilly, VA on 2/15/2013 and their testimonial is:
"The folks at Viking have always treated me very professionally and they've kept my 2001 Volvo T5 running like she was brand new!"
5 star rating
Elizabeth G. from Chantilly, VA on 2/1/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Really am pleased w communication, pricing and service. This was my second visit, was recommended by a neighbor, janet rainey. Thank you! Will be back!"
5 star rating
Dave C. from Chantilly, VA on 2/1/2013 and their testimonial is:
"the guys there are professional and quick and reasonable... i have all my VW work done there"
5 star rating
John L. from Chantilly, VA on 2/1/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Got my hood latch fixed in no time flat. You guys are terrific!"
5 star rating
Thomas P. from Chantilly, VA on 1/27/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Always excellent and trustworthy service. The reason, we drive past 3 Volvo dealers to get our car serviced."
5 star rating
Lewis W. from Chantilly, VA on 1/26/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Viking was recommended to me when I moved to VA 8 years ago and I've never needed to take my Jetta to another shop."
5 star rating
Chris K. from Chantilly, VA on 1/21/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Beemer is running great."
5 star rating
Maria H. from Chantilly, VA on 1/18/2013 and their testimonial is:
"I drive a long way to come and have my car serviced by Viking, the only reason is because I trust Dave and his mechanics and I have done this for many years. This is my second Volvo they are taking care of. Maria H"
5 star rating
Shannon M. from Chantilly, VA on 1/15/2013 and their testimonial is:
"great service, kind, efficient, car is running great since the service, etc. THANK YOU!!!"
5 star rating
Bob S. from Chantilly, VA on 1/14/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Dave replaced the battery in our Z-4 for less than he originally told me it would cost - turns out the battery cost him less, so he passed the savings on to me!. I really appreciate their honesty and straight forward communication."
5 star rating
Keri R J. from Chantilly, VA on 1/12/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Thanks for looking out for me and my Volvo."
5 star rating
Kerry M. from Chantilly, VA on 1/12/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Always a great experience. Knowledgeable and reasonable"
5 star rating
Lisa B. from Chantilly, VA on 1/11/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Viking has done both my Volvo and my Volkswagen - they are great and take good care to inform you of costs up front. I don't trust others to touch my Volvo!"
5 star rating
Frank Sr P. from Chantilly, VA on 1/11/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Jobs well done.....and at a discount too!"
5 star rating
Ron D. from Chantilly, VA on 1/11/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Excellent service! Highly recommend Viking for your auto."
5 star rating
John L. from Chantilly, VA on 1/11/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Two weeks after having my Jettas thermostat replaced, it stuck open again. I returned to Viking (early morning, with no appointment) where Paul quickly went to work on my car, removing the thermostat and finding the cause of the failure: a piece of plastic debris had found its way into my cooling system and jammed the new thermostat in the open position. While Paul had been working on the car, David called a local VW dealership to confirm the part number for the thermostat. To his surprise, the dealership provided a different part number than they had two weeks earlier. Despite the fact that my thermostat's failure was due not to Viking's workmanship, or the part's failure, but to debris in my coolant system, David didn't charge me anything since they had inadvertantly installed the wrong part two weeks earlier. Any other shop might not have told me that and charged me anyway. David and his entire team are the epitome of integrity. I won't have anyone else work on my car ("
5 star rating
Marilyn M. from Chantilly, VA on 12/23/2012 and their testimonial is:
"The most fair and honest auto repair shop in the Virginia area. A rare find!"
5 star rating
Anonymous from Chantilly, VA on 12/21/2012 and their testimonial is:
"Viking's employees were really helpful and went out of their way to let me and my boyfriend know what was going on with the car. They calmed our fears about the vehicle - which had been brought on by a visit to Fairfax Volvo where we'd received a laundry list of "issues" that needed fixed. Dave and his crew let us know what really needed to be done and were very friendly throughout the entire process."
5 star rating
Jason R. from Chantilly, VA on 12/20/2012 and their testimonial is:
"I will bring my 2000 BMW 323i for routine service. Sevice is great. I got immediate support for an emergency mechanical situation that could not be addressed by local BMW dealership service departments. Viking Auto is at a very convenient location from my work. Service cost was less than it would have cost at local dealership service departments. Thanks! jason ruesch"
5 star rating
Bert & Colleen M. from Chantilly, VA on 12/19/2012 and their testimonial is:
"Pricing is always an issue since everything keeps getting more expensive, but maybe some type of discount (military, AARP,...ect.), can be applied. Also, sometimes getting in for a drop-off or appointment can take several days,...although I'm glad you are that busy yet it can be a challenge to arrange for work to get done."
5 star rating
Robert S. from Chantilly, VA on 12/18/2012 and their testimonial is:
"David you are a great blessing and help to us with our aging volvos. We will always recommend you to others who need quality reasonably priced Volvo repairs."
5 star rating
Bob S. from Chantilly, VA on 12/18/2012 and their testimonial is:
"Work was done on budget and on time. I really appreciate Dave finding the most cost-effective way to fix my car, and taking the time to explain what work is needed and why. Viking is my go-to mechanic for our 2005 Volvo."
5 star rating
John L. from Chantilly, VA on 12/18/2012 and their testimonial is:
"I showed up at 8:30 on a recent Monday morning without an appointment, Idiot Light glowing. Paul diagnosed the problem within minutes and had a new thermostat installed in a couple hours. Viking is MILES out of the way for me since my office moved to Fairfax, but I won't take my car to anyone else for service. These guys are THE BEST!"
5 star rating
Norm S. from Chantilly, VA on 12/18/2012 and their testimonial is:
"Great customer focus, reasonable prices and timely service."
5 star rating
Eric S. from Chantilly, VA on 12/17/2012 and their testimonial is:
"Viking Automotive's honesty, customer service and workmanship are to be applauded. We've taken our 2005 VW Beetle three times in the past year and with each visit, we were impressed with the knowledge and honesty associated with Viking. I highly recommend anyone to take their automobile to Viking Automotive. You will be glad you did."
5 star rating
Claudia R. from Chantilly, VA on 12/17/2012 and their testimonial is:
"Excellent knowledge and service. I really appreciate your time and honesty in servicing my VW Passat. Your expertise was welcomed in diganosing some of those ghost problems even when it ultimately meant that the repairs outweighed the worth of the car. I did purchase a new vehicle but it is not a European vehicle this time. So I won't be able to use your services anymore. But I will gladly refer any other European auto owners to your place for service.... I recommend Viking Automotive HIGHLY. :-)"
5 star rating
Haywood B. from Chantilly, VA on 12/17/2012 and their testimonial is:
"You guys are great! My newer BMW just came off of warranty and I have been excited about bringing it to you. I have also recommended you to my wife. She likes dealing with you as well, I am certain she would give you a 5 star rating."
5 star rating
Lauren K. from Chantilly, VA on 12/17/2012 and their testimonial is:
"First Class Service, as always, fixed correctly the first time!"
5 star rating
Stella T. from Chantilly, VA on 12/17/2012 and their testimonial is:
"You guys are honest and do excellent work. I always recommend u"
5 star rating
Hussein A. from Chantilly, VA on 12/17/2012 and their testimonial is:
"Viking is an excellent place for auto maintenance and repairs. I have been bringing my VW to Viking for the past 10 years"
5 star rating
Dave C. from Chantilly, VA on 12/17/2012 and their testimonial is:
"Small shop with excellent technical service!"
5 star rating
Earnest H. from Chantilly, VA on 12/17/2012 and their testimonial is:
"Excellent service by every standard. Wish I had discovered this place 7 years ago."
5 star rating
Dick B. from Chantilly, VA on 12/17/2012 and their testimonial is:
"I have complete confidence in your mechanics, and your prices beats dealer by far."
5 star rating
Ian H B. from Chantilly, VA on 12/17/2012 and their testimonial is:
"Quality work in a timely manner. Excellent service!"
5 star rating
Anonymous from Chantilly, VA on 12/17/2012 and their testimonial is:
"Appreciated the updates and information about the work that was being done."
5 star rating
Jeff K. from Chantilly, VA on 12/17/2012 and their testimonial is:
"Consistent outstanding service by a professional staff!"
5 star rating
Mike D. from Chantilly, VA on 12/17/2012 and their testimonial is:
"Wish you did safety/emissions inspections"
5 star rating
Pedro V. from Chantilly, VA on 12/17/2012 and their testimonial is:
"Excelent Work. It would be great to be asked to bring your car first time in the morning only if the work is going to be started first time in the morning. required time for the"
5 star rating
Drew T. from Chantilly, VA on 12/17/2012 and their testimonial is:
"Great Job"

Google Reviews

T H
T H
14:14 27 Apr 18
Excellent service. Clean, prompt and great job. Highly recommend. I have been bringing my Volvo and Honda here for several years. Never ripped off, cheaper than the dealer. Nice waiting room too. They give me a ride to and from the office. After several years of service still pleased and I do recommend to my friends.
Jay Security
Jay Security
14:50 22 Jun 18
Recently bought a used BMW Z4. Brought it in for scheduled service and wanted the car completely checked out for any existing or potential issues. I am always suspicious of repair shops finding up sell opportunities when asked to check out my vehicles. Viking performed the routine service at a cost lower then local BMW dealers and like competitors. Also closely looked at the entire car and found nothing. JB was direct in informing me of what was being done and honest in his findings. Viking Autimotive is a reputable, highly skilled business. They say what they will do and do what they say. For my money you cannot ask for better service, quality service, honesty and great customer treatment.
MIKE NAHIM
MIKE NAHIM
20:00 01 Jun 18
Wow! Finally a service shop I feel comfortable taking my car to. Service was great, and cost was less than dealer quote. Couldn't ask for anything else! Great work guys!
Dana Meiter
Dana Meiter
12:50 27 Mar 18
Viking Automotive was recommended to us by another Volvo user. They really listened to what we said about our car and helped us make decisions regarding repair options. Great service. Highly recommend.
Clovr May
Clovr May
14:14 01 Mar 18
Just had my BMW serviced at Viking. As always, they did a wonderful job. Very quick and better priced than the dealers! I have been going there for the last five or six years. Never disappointed!! Thanks, guys.
See All Reviews